Board of Directors

Board of Directors2015-02-26T04:56:05+00:00

The members of YLMHC’s Board of Directors are engaged in the work of YLMHC and have agreed to 5 yr. terms overseeing and directing our operations.  The group meets quarterly at the mission in El Paso, TX, in February, May, August, and November.

Current YLMHC Board Members:

  • CHAIRPERSON – Tim Eyerman, El Paso, TX
  • Katherine (Kitty) Bolgar, El Paso, TX
  • Michael Brondos, Centennial, CO
  • Damian Petrini, Strongsville, OH
  • Tom Stuebe, Centennial, CO
  • Jorge Viramontes, El Paso, TX
  • Tim Weyer, El Paso, TX

Ex Oficio Members

  • PRESIDENT / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER – Rev. Dr. Karl Heimer de la Cotera
  • CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER – Rev. Stephen Heimer